Contact Us

Contact Us Form

Click Here To Fill In Our Contact Form.

More info +

Street Lighting

Report Street Lighting

Click Here To Fill In The Street Lighting Damages Form

More info +

Bulky Refuse

Bulky Refuse Collection

Click Here To Fill In The Bulky Refuse Collection Form

More info +

Council Members

Mayor-Roderick Spiteri

Deputy Mayor - Domnic Grima

Councillors - Ray Attard  Steve Axisa, Bernard Lynch, Rita Delezio, Tyrone Muscat













You are here: Home Local Council Council Members